April 25, 2024

9:00 am – 10:30 am PDT | 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm EDT | 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm BST

acrolinx logo

Join us for an insightful webinar as we explore the trends of generative AI and emerging technologies in technical communication. In this session, we’ll review the current state of AI generated content and the future of complex content.

Key points we’ll cover:

  • The multiple use cases for generative AI, including content creation, management, and optimization.
  • How to eliminate the risk of off-brand, non-compliant content that ensures brand integrity.
  • How to streamline workflows and increase efficiency throughout the content supply chain.

Don’t miss this opportunity to stay ahead of the curve and take advantage of Generative AI and emerging technologies to propel your technical communication efforts into the future. Register now to secure your spot!

 

Presented by: Paul Bongers, Acrolinx

Headshot of smiling man with short hair and beard

Paul shapes the Acrolinx product strategy. He’s worn many hats in SaaS businesses, but at heart he’s a strategist and a technologist. Paul brings a wealth of experience and creativity to Acrolinx. His work with partner ecosystem development, SaaS strategy development along with a deep passion for user-centric technology set the tone of innovation at Acrolinx.

https://www.linkedin.com/in/pbongers/