March 17, 2021
9:00 am – 10:30 am PT | 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm ET | 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm GMT
This webinar is free.

Register

Xeditor is a professional online XML editor based on state-of-the-art web standards. With Xeditor, structured, semantically correct content in XML format can be created intuitively, efficiently and without technical knowledge. By enabling authors to work together on structured content from any location at any time, Xeditor helps companies put efficient workflows in place. This way, companies are able to take advantage of all the benefits of standardized content – such as automated further processing – without the need for costly training for authors.

Presented by: Carles Aguiló-Collado is Head of Sales at Xpublisher GmbH, a leading software provider specialized in the area of XML publishing. Carles’ passion for Mathematics as well as Humanities has brought him to the field of technical sales. He has now been working in this area for a good two decades, enabling international companies and organizations – from the aerospace, technology, education, publishing, public administration, and many other industries in the area of publishing – to go digital.